header (32K)

R&LHS Railroad History Award Winners: Documentary Video Award

Bob Church (24K)

Grand Central Terminal, 2017 winner

The awards are for outstanding video projects, released in the three-year period 2016, 2015, or 2014, that creatively and accurately educate viewers about one or more aspects of North America's railroading history. The documentary must be easy to follow, concise, and deliver a message that is clearly understood. The awards recognizes outstanding videos in two categories--hobbyist/student produced with no budget and professionally produced with a budget.

2017 Richard W. Luckin

2017 Evan Lofback and Chuck Chambliss